Company Home Contact us
You can also purchase Cyberleader from one of our authorized resellers. Or sign up to be a reseller yourself.
 Country Contact Information

USA

CompuByte, Inc.
Joe Martins
Phone: 631-878-2107
Fax: 631-878-4529
E-mail: jmartins@compu-byte.com
Web: www.compu-byte.com

Address: 11 Wagon Wheel Lane,
Center Moriches, New York 11934

Phillips Business Solutions
Carolyn Phillips
Phone: 530-545-3476
Fax: 530-544-5986
E-mail: carolyn@phillipsbusinesssolutions.com
Address: PO Box 17934,
South Lake Tahoe, California 96151

Emmanuel Computer System
Embert Emmanuel
Phone: 201-638-206
Fax: 201-865-1408
E-mail: eemmanuel@aol.com
Address: 5509 Jefferson St.,
West New York, New Jersey 07093

 

United Kingdom

Sirex Consortium Ltd
Jack Avondo
Phone: +34664350173
E-mail: avondo@sirexconsortium.com
Web: www.sirexconsortium.com
Address: 120 Uxbridge Road,
London, w12 8aa, United Kingdom

Cenweb Computing & Communications
Yusuf Bankole
Phone: +01442 254017
E-mail: info@centuryweb.co.uk
Address: 9 Henry Wells Square, Grovehill, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 6BJ, United Kingdom

Canada

WHOTSPOT CORP.
Terry Fagen
Phone: +1-339-337-5069
Web: www.whotspot.com
Address: 285 Newton St., Dollard-
Des-Ormeaux, Quebec, CANADA H9A 3G2

Tech Buy and Sell
Chris Black
Phone: +1-705-741-2547
E-mail: chris@techbuyandsell.com
Web: www.techbuyandsell.com
Address: 171 A Rink St. Suite 229,
Peterborough, Ontario, k9j2j6, Canada

Philippines

Voicenet Communications, Inc.
Gerry Brion
Phone: +091-89308233
Cell Phone: 8977532
Fax: 8995535
E-mail: voicenetphilippines@yahoo.com
Address: 8F A Kingswood Condominium / Vitu Cruz Extension,
Makati City, 1200, Philippines

Viewpro PC Services
Anna Marissa Balisalisa
Phone: +639-063160565
Fax: +634-59310339
E-mail: maru@viewpro.net
Web: www.viewpro.net
Address: 2nd Floor, MDS Bldg., M. H. del Pilart St., Paniqui,
Tarlac, 2307, Philippines

Italy

International Broadlink
Nelson Jones
Phone: 00393383331729
Fax: 00390815097646
E-mail: nelephones@inwind.it
Address: Via Messina no 6, Castelvolturno, 81030, Italy

 

Nigeria

VICTOR OLUWASEYI
DEVICES MERCHANDISE COMPANY LTD
Phone: +23418033223328
Fax: +23412886668
E-mail: devicesmerchandise@yahoo.com
Address: 7 IRE-AKARI ROAD, ISOLO, LAGOS, Nigeria

Zimbabwe, Botswana,
Zambia, Mozambique

Youthexa ZIMBABWE
Sheunesu Masuka (Mr.)
Phone: +263 9 60224
Fax: +263 9 259110
Mobile: +263 11 622 683/4
E-mail: youthexa@zol.co.zw
Address: 9 Raaf Crescent, Famona, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe

Colombia

Pici
Alvaro Jose Panesso Fernandez
Phone: +572-6582184
Fax: +572-6582185
E-mail: ajp@picistore.com
Web: www.picistore.com
Address: Via a dapa km-1 casa 12-9
colinas de arroyohondo, Cali, 36091,
Colombia

DK UEN Software Dealers
Erika Mardones
Phone: (57 1) 599 9911
E-mail: infodk@gmail.com
Address: Centro Internacional Tequendama, Bachué 611,
Bogotá, 571, Colombia

Kenya

Intelli Creations
Paramjeet S Bhambra (PJ)
Phone: +254-723-754279
E-mail: paramjeet@intelli-creations.com
Address: PO Box 47074-00100, GPO, Nairobi, Kenya

 

India

Abrar Chunawala
Phone: +91 222 6495657
E-mail: iknowledge@gmail.com
Address: Fantasia Bldg, 2nd Floor,
Flat No:6, Sherly Rajan Road, Next to
Abhyudaya Co-op Bank, Near Rizvi
College, Bandra (W), Mumbai,
400050, India

Neptune Soft Solutions
Mani Kumaran
Phone: +044-22492304
E-mail: manikumaran27@sify.com
AAddress: 5/22, Eswaran Nagar, Ramapuram, Chennai, 600089, India

Uganda

SOCE IT Links
Cosmas Elotu
Phone: +256 41 223 251
Email: cosmas_elotu@yahoo.com
Address: Plot 21, Port Bell Road,
Kampala, 7777, Uganda

Zambia

Ears Communications
Vitalis Mwenya
Phone: +26095756149
Fax: +2601223257
E-mail: ears@zamtel.zm
Address: Box 50838, Lusaka,
10101, Zambia

Trion Trion Marketing
Mkhululi Nkomo
Phone: +26323808857
E-mail: trion62@yahoo.com
Address: Block 40 Flat 8 Odzi Flats
Samora Machel, Harare, Zambia

Ghana

Towers Internet Cafe
Foster Osei
Phone: +0243-455029
E-mail: Fosternash@yahoo.com
Address: 35 Osu Re Opposite Papaye,
Accra, 00233, Ghana

Brazil

MG Comercio Serv. e Represent. Ltda
William Garcia
Phone: +(67)231-0561
E-mail: nettexpress@hotmail.com
2º E-mail: nett@nettexpress.brte.com.br
Address: Rua Fei Mariano, 635,
Corumba, 79.300-004, Brazil

Sri Lanka

Samson Information Technologies (Pvt) Ltd
Kasun Rajapaksa
Phone: +94 777 815 205
Fax: +94 91 2234182
E-mail: kasun@dsisamson.com
Address: 56, Havelock Road,
Galle, Sri Lanka

Yemen

Abu Quraish Trading
Quraish Khambati
Phone: +0096771707699
E-mail: abuquraish@gmail.com
Address: Al-Adl Street, Sanaa,
101, Yemen

Egypt

Speed Line
Hassan Said
Phone: +2025873536
E-mail: speedline_cafe@yahoo.com
Address: 5 Elsalam St., King Fisal,
Giza, 11211, Egypt

Namibia

L. P. Tech Computer Services
Paulus Muteka
Phone: +0926467221187
Fax: +0926467220727
E-mail: paulus@iway.na
Address: 4th Road, Tsumeb,
9000, Namibia

Puerto Rico

Ebooth
Phone: 7875025942
Fax: 7875442052
E-mail: ebooth@centennialpr.net
Address: PO Box 1692, Hatillo,
00659, Puerto Rico

Trinidad and Tobago

Mc Enearney Business Machines
Roberta Williams
Phone: +868-625-1041-4
Cell Phone: +868-687-3565
E-mail:roberta.williams@ansamcal.com
Web: www.ansamcal.com
Address: 34 Richmond Street,
Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

Integrated Solutions Ltd
Walt Musaib-Ali
Phone: +868-672-1673
E-mail: isltt@hotmail.com
Address: #2 Mid Centre Mall,
Chaguanas, Trinidad and Tobago

Home | Features | Screenshots | CL Setup | System Requirements | Download | Quick Setup
Contact Us | Pricing Policy | Prepaid Accounts | Timecodes | Server Manual | Client Manual | Support | FAQ
Order Online | Resellers | Leave Feedback | About Us

  Last updated: August 04, 2007

© CyberLeader Systems, Inc., 2001-2006